2016 Celebrities

 

Celebrity guests Jordan Babineaux and George "Iceman" Gervin     Jerry Rice and Moses Malone     Griffey_2013

Scheduled to appear as of 5.23.16

NBA

Bruce Bowen Former NBA Small Forward-Guard | @Bowen12

Frank Brickowski Former NBA Forward-Center

Pat Connaughton Portland Trail Blazers Shooting Guard | @PlanetPat5

Brian Grant Former NBA Power Forward | @ShakeItTillWe*

Pee Wee Harrison Former Globetrotter & Meadowlark Lemon All Star | @peeweeharrison1

Hersey Hawkins Former NBA All-Star Guard

Gerald Henderson Portland Trail Blazers Shooting Guard | @g_hender09

Michael Holton Former NBA Guard | Blazer TV Analyst | @mdhhoops

Mason Plumlee Portland Trail Blazers Center | @masonplumlee

Cliff Robinson Former NBA All-Star | @UncleCliffy30

 

MLB

Ken Griffey Jr Hall of Fame MLB Outfielder | @therealkengriffeyjr

Bo Jackson All League All Star | @BoJackson

Kenny Lofton Former MLB All-Star Outfielder |  @Kenny_Lofton7

Randy Myers Former MLB All-Star Pitcher

Richie Sexson Former MLB All-Star 1st Baseman | DH

Randy Winn Former MLB All-Star Outfielder

 

NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL

Jordan Babineaux Former NFL Defensive Back | @jordanbabineaux

Josh Bidwell Former NFL All Pro Punter & Oregon Duck Legend | @joshbidwell

Nigel Burton Former PSU Head Coach & PAC-12 Network Analyst | @CoachNBurton

Cam Cleeland Former NFL Tight End & 1080 The Fan Host | @CamCleeland

Chad Cota Former NFL Safety & Oregon Duck Legend

Marshall Faulk Hall of Fame NFL Running Back & NFL Network Analyst

Dan Fouts NFL Hall of Fame NFL Quarterback, CBS Analyst & Duck Legend

Tony Graziani Former NFL Quarterback & Oregon Duck Legend | @tgrazqb

Harold Green Former NFL All-Pro Running Back

Joey Harrington Former NFL Quarterback & Oregon Duck Legend

Brock Huard Former NFL Quarterback & ESPN Analyst

Neil Lomax Former NFL All-Pro Quarterback

Jason Scukanec Former NFL Center | Sports Radio 1080 The Fan Primetime | @big_suke

Sterling Sharpe Former NFL All-Pro Wide Receiver

Josh Wilcox Former NFL TE & Oregon Duck Legend

Jim Zorn Former NFL All-Pro Quarterback | @JimZorn10

 

NHL, PBA, ATP, & Hollywood/Music

Grant Fuhr NHL Hall of Fame Goalie | @grantfuhr31

Paul Gaustad NHL Nashville Predators Centerman

Marshall Holman PBA Hall of Fame Bowler

Alfonso Ribeiro Actor | Director | Writer

Jonathan Stark Former Tennis Professional ATP Tour

 

BROADCASTING

Jay Harris ESPN SportsCenter Anchor | @JayHarrisESPN

Mike Barrett Blazers TV Play by Play Analyst | @blazermb

Mike Rice  Blazers TV Color Analyst | @mikerice6

Adam Bjaranson Blazers Home Court TV Studio Host | @adamblazers

Isaac Ropp Sports Radio 1080 The Fan Primetime | @iropp

Pete Ferryman KPTV FOX 12 Oregon |

Joe Vithayathil KPTV FOX 12 Oregon | @JoeVFOX12

Nick Krupke KPTV FOX 12 Oregon| @NikeKrupke