2014 Celebrities

celeb_banner

Scheduled to appear as of 5.9.14

NBA

Jerome Kersey Blazer Legend | Caddies 4 Cure Ambassador | @jkersey25

Moses Malone NBA Hall of Fame Center

Bruce Bowen Former NBA Small Forward-Guard | @Bowen12

Hersey Hawkins Former NBA All-Star Guard

Mo Williams  Trail Blazer All Star Guard | @mowilliams**

Dorell Wright Trail Blazer Small Forward | @DWRIGHTWAY1**

Channing Frye Phoenix Suns NBA Forward-Center | @Channing_Frye

Josh Childress NBA Guard-Forward | @JChillin*

Michael Redd Former NBA All-Star Guard | @mredd22

Brian Grant Former NBA Power Forward | @ShakeItTillWe*

Michael Holton Former NBA Guard | Blazer TV Analyst | @mdhhoops

Bobby Gross Former NBA Guard | 1977 Blazers World Championship Team

Antonio Harvey Blazers Radio Color Analyst | Former NBA Forward-Center | @1antonioharvey

Pee Wee Harrison Hall of Fame Meadowlark Lemon’s Harlem All Stars | @peeweeharrison1

MLB

Ken Griffey Jr Former MLB All-Star Outfielder

Ozzie Smith Hall of Fame Shortstop

Randy Winn Former MLB All-Star Outfielder

Fred McGriff Former MLB All-Star 1st Baseman

Kenny Lofton Former MLB All-Star Outfielder |  @Kenny_Lofton7

Richie Sexson Former MLB All-Star 1st Baseman | DH

Randy Myers Former MLB All-Star Pitcher

NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL

Steve Largent Hall of Fame WR

Jerome Bettis Former NFL All-Pro Running Back | @JeromeBettis36

Jim Zorn Former NFL All-Pro Quarterback | @JimZorn10

Harold Green Former NFL All-Pro Running Back

Sterling Sharpe Former NFL All-Pro Wide Receiver

Steve Bartkowski Former NFL All Pro Quarterback

Greg Lloyd Former NFL All Pro Linebacker

Neil Lomax Former NFL All-Pro Quarterback

Joey Harrington Former NFL Quarterback | Oregon Duck Legend

Ryan Longwell Former NFL Place Kicker | @4thandlongwell

Steven Hauschka Seattle Seahawks Place Kicker & Super Bowl XLVIII Champion

Cam Cleeland Former NFL Tight End | @CamCleeland

Tom Rouen Former NFL All Pro Punter

Alex Molden Former NFL Defensive Back & Oregon Duck

Wesly Mallard Former NFL Linebacker & Oregon Duck

Tony Graziani Former NFL Quarterback & Oregon Duck | @tgrazqb

Josh Bidwell Former NFL All Pro Punter & Oregon Duck | @joshbidwell

Chad Cota Former NFL Defensive Back & Oregon Duck

Jordan Babineaux Former NFL Defensive Back | @jordanbabineaux

Nigel Burton Head Football Coach Portland State University

Mike Hass Former NFL WR | Oregon State Beaver Legend

PBA, ATP, Golf, Olympic & Hollywood/Music

Alfonso Ribeiro Actor | Director | Writer

Marshall Holman PBA Hall of Fame Bowler

Mike Phillips World Renowned Saxophonist | @m_dot_philly

Dave Husted PBA Hall of Fame Bowler

Amy Van Dyken Olympic Gold Medal Swimmer | @AmyVanDyken

Seema Sadekar Professional Golfer | Golf Fashionista | @seemasadekar

Nisha Sadekar Former Professional Golfer | Founder of Play Golf Designs | @nishasadekar

Jonathan Stark Former ATP Tour Tennis Professional

BROADCASTING

Jay Harris ESPN SportsCenter Anchor | @JayHarrisESPN

Mike Hill Fox Sports 1 Host | @ItsMikeHill*

Ian Furness Seattle SportsRadio Host | @IanKJR

Mike Barrett Blazers TV Play by Play Analyst | @blazermb

Mike Rice  Blazers TV Color Analyst | @mikerice6

Adam Bjaranson Blazers Home Court TV Studio Host | @adamblazers

Brian Wheeler Blazers Radio Play by Play Analyst | @blazerwheels*

Isaac Ropp Sports Radio 1080 The Fan Primetime | @iropp

Jason Scukanec Sports Radio 1080 The Fan Primetime | Former NFL Center | @big_suke

Josh Wilcox Sports Radio 1080 The Fan | Former NFL TE & Oregon Duck | @realjoshwilcox

Chris Haynes Comcast Sportsnet Trail Blazers Insider* | @ChrisBHaynes*

Travis Demers Sports Radio 1080 The Fan | @travisdemers*

* Not Golfing

**Pending NBA Playoffs

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *